Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

View Full Year
Zone 1 PCA Calendar
National PCA Calendar
03 Sep Sun -- 04 Sep Mon CVR hospitality tent at 35th Lime Rock Park Historic Festival   - Info
09 Sep Sat Autocross: Lime Rock Paddock B (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
Course Map
09 Sep Sat Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - All rungroups   Register via ClubRegistration.net
Including a special rungroup for Cayennes, Macans, Panameras - - more info
10 Sep Sun Coffee Run - Southern Berkshires *** New event***   - Info
12 Sep Tue Monthly Meeting: Hoffman Porsche - E. Hartford  Register by Sept 7th - Info
16 Sep Sat -- 17 Sep Sun Zone 1 Autocross - Moore Airfield, Devons, MA  
17 Sep Sun Coffee Run - Zig Zag   - Info
22 Sep Fri -- 24 Sep Sun Fall Tour - Emerson Spa & Resort, Mt. Tremper, NY   - Info
23 Sep Sat Coffee Run - CT River Tour (replaces Ocean Cliff)   - Info
30 Sep Sat Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
09 Oct Mon -- 10 Oct Tue Driver's Ed - Watkins Glen Int'l - Advanced rungroups   Register via ClubRegistration.net
15 Oct Sun Fall Rally   - Info and Registration Form
Register by Oct 10th
17 Oct Tue Monthly Meeting: Automobilia Auto Salon of West Haven   Change of venue
21 Oct Sat Coffee Run - Buttonwood Farms   - Info
29 Oct Sun Coffee Run - Kent Falls   - Info
 
News

©1997-2017 - Terms of Use