Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

View Full Year
Zone 1 PCA Calendar
National PCA Calendar
08 Jul Sat Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
Course Map -> click here
11 Jul Tue Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Fairfield  Register by July 6th - Info
14 Jul Fri -- 15 Jul Sat Driver's Ed - Palmer, MA - All Rungroups  
16 Jul Sun Coffee Run - Westchester   - Info
21 Jul Fri -- 22 Jul Sat Porscheplatz Hospitality tent at Lime Rock Park's IMSA Northeast Grand Prix.  Sponsored by PCNA and PCA. Tickets may be purchased on Lime Rock's website. Check the CVR and Lime Rock websites for further information
22 Jul Sat Coffee Run - F40 Motorsports   - Info
22 Jul Sat Autocross: Windsor Locks - Advanced Driver Test and Tune   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
04 Aug Fri Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Advanced (9-1)  
05 Aug Sat Coffee Run to Lime Rock Park  Details being finalized, opportunity to see what Driver's Education and Autocross are all about
05 Aug Sat Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Beginner  
Including a special rungroup for Cayennes, Macans, Panameras - - more info
05 Aug Sat Autocross: Lime Rock Paddock B (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
08 Aug Tue Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Wallingford - Wallingford  
13 Aug Sun Coffee Run - Wind Mill   - Info
26 Aug Sat Coffee Run - Brooklyn Buttery   - Info
 
News

©1997-2017 - Terms of Use