Find out more about CVR Go to PCA Website Go to Zone 1 Website

President:Dick Strahota, cvrpresident@cvrpca.org
Executive Vice-President:Allen Fossbender, cvrexecutivevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Driver Education:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
V. P., Program:Jeff Coe, cvrprogramvp@cvrpca.org
Secretary:Mike Keller, cvrsecretary@cvrpca.org
Treasurer:Don Phelan, cvrtreasurer@cvrpca.org


Autocross:Randy Kudra, randykudra@cox.net;
Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Autocross Safety:Paul Kudra, pkudra@cox.net
Challenge Editor:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge, Covers and Photos Editor:
Challenge, Copy Editor:Nancie Giacalone, cvreditor@cvrpca.org
Challenge Advertising:Don Cooley, 203-470-3965, chal-ads@cvrpca.org
Community Service:Susan Young, communityservice@cvrpca.org
Concours Chair:Michael Keller, concours-chair@cvrpca.org
Concours Co-Chair:Rob Keller, concours-co-chair@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race Director:Peter Clarke, clubracedirector@cvrpca.org
CVR/PCA Club Race, Assistant:Steve Cooney porsche.rsr@mac.com
Driver Education, VP:Dave Vaccaro, cvrdevp@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Co-Track Chair:Mark Lewis
Driver Education, Chief of Control:TBD
Driver Education, Chief Instructor:Spencer Cox, chief.instructor@cvrpca.org
Driver Education,
Chief Instructor Assistant:
Rick Canter
Driver Education, Registrar:Donn Castonguay, deregistrar@cvrpca.org
Driver Education, Chief Steward: Joe Gawlik
Emporium:TBD
Historian:Prescott Kelly, historian@cvrpca.org
Membership:Lisa Parker, membership@cvrpca.org
Nominations:
Photo Club:John Karam, photoclub@cvrpca.org
Rally:Lon Hultgren, rally@cvrpca.org
Safety Chair:William Klancko, safety@cvrpca.org
Special Events:Dennis Primavera, specialevents@cvrpca.org
Technical:Daniel Jacobs, tech@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister:Maria and Phil Capella, tourmeister@cvrpca.org
Tourmeister Assistants:James Ball
Caroline and Alan Davis
Karen and Tom Russell
Trophy:Shelley Krohnengold, cvreditor@cvrpca.org>
Webmeister:Phil Capella, webmeister@cvrpca.org
 

Upcoming Events


  View Complete Calendar
04 Aug Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Advanced (9-1)  
05 Aug Autocross: Lime Rock Paddock B (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
05 Aug Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - Beginner  
Including a special rungroup for Cayennes, Macans, Panameras - - more info
05 Aug Coffee Run to Lime Rock Park  Details being finalized, opportunity to see what Driver's Education and Autocross are all about
08 Aug Monthly Meeting: Porsche of Wallingford - Wallingford  
13 Aug Coffee Run - Wind Mill   - Info
26 Aug Coffee Run - Brooklyn Buttery   - Info
03 Sep -- 04 Sep CVR hospitality tent at 35th Lime Rock Park Historic Festival   - Info Tickets are purchased through Lime Rock Park website but are not yet available. Check the CVR and Lime Rock websites for further information
09 Sep Autocross: Lime Rock Paddock B (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
09 Sep Driver's Ed - Lime Rock - All rungroups  
12 Sep Monthly Meeting: Hoffman Porsche - E. Hartford  
16 Sep -- 17 Sep Zone 1 Autocross - Moore Airfield, Devons, MA  
17 Sep Coffee Run - Zig Zag   - Info
22 Sep -- 24 Sep Fall Tour - Emerson Spa & Resort, Mt. Tremper, NY   - Info
23 Sep Coffee Run - CT River Tour (replaces Ocean Cliff)   - Info
30 Sep Autocross: LAZ Lot - Hartford (Saturday)   Online registration is now open on www.motorsportreg.com
- Registration instructions - click here
09 Oct -- 10 Oct Driver's Ed - Watkins Glen Int'l - Advanced rungroups  
©1997-2017 - Terms of Use